About Us

Sound Avenue is a Belgium based electronic music imprint which was founded in the summer of 2011 by Dominique Heyninck (Madloch) and Christophe Chantzis & Erik Vanspauwen (Yunta). Now in its third year of business the label has grown into one of the premier platforms for cutting edge electronic music. Sound Avenue has showcased a broad spectrum of established artists such as: Andre Sobota, Deepfunk, Eelke Kleijn, James Teej, Jay Tripwire, John Debo, Kastis Torrau & Arnas D, King Unique, Marc Poppcke, Petar Dundov and Pole Folder as well as nurturing exciting up and coming talents. This cohesive fusion resulted in immediate success that saw the label earn club and radio support from John Digweed, Hernan Cattaneo and Guy J. Multiple triumphs soon followed with several Release Promo Hype Chart #1 releases along with prominent placement and banner promotion on industry retailers such as Beatport.  Sound Avenue quickly built on their early momentum hosting label events both in their home country of Belgium and all throughout Europe. These uniquely branded club nights featured some of the labels primary artists including Beat Syndrome, Luis Junior, Matias Vila and Sound Process. With 2015 fast approaching Sound Avenue continues to cultivate it’s brand with owner / A&R Madloch currently in the process of compiling the labels first ever mixed CD compilation. As the imprint continues to evolve so does it’s sound, this broader spectrum of house and techno makes it an ideal musical home for artists from around the globe.

Beatport: www.beatport.com/label/sound-avenue/21138
Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/soundavenue
Youtube: www.youtube.com/SoundAvenueTV

Comments are closed.